Congratulations to the 2012 Department of Communication graduate student award winners:

Dan and Mary John O’Hair Outstanding Graduate Student Award

Elizabeth Minei

Outstanding Graduate Teaching Awards

Jerry Overton

Cindy Vincent

Ted Beaird Scholarship

Elissa Arterburn

Josh Lee Scholarship

Erin Baird

Basic Course Recognition

Elissa Arterburn & Erin Baird

Communication Graduate Student Association Recognition

Sara Straub & Stephanie Schartel Dunn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s