Doctoral Students

Listed below are all of our PhD graduate students who are currently completing course work. For more information regarding a specific student please contact her/him via the email address stated below.

Name Email address
Chris Anderson chris.anderson@ou.edu
Johnson Aranda arandajohnson@ou.edu
Megan Bassick megan.bassick@ou.edu
Eryn Bostwick Eryn.n.bostwick-1@ou.edu
Reinaldo Cortes rcortes@ou.edu
Ken Fischer kfischer@ou.edu
Yijia Guo yijiaguo87@ou.edu
Grace Karuga karuga@ou.edu
Cheryl Maiorca cymaiorca@ou.edu
Zach Massey zbmassey@ou.edu
Jerry Overton Jerry.E.Overton-1@ou.edu
Erick Roebuck eroebuck@ou.edu
Natalie Sadler natalie.sadler@ou.edu
Marisa Saavedra Flores marisasaavedra1@ou.edu
J. Quyen Wickham qarana@ou.edu
Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: